Home About Me Blog
  Facebook YouTube


CLICK HERE to download
Books 1 & 2: "Fallen Snow"

& "Forget Me Not"

Fallen Snow

Welcome! Iím Diana Dawn. Thank you for visiting my site. Please take a moment and sign up for my newsletter by subscribing below or emailing me at Diana@DianaDawnBooks. com and I will send you a FREE copy of an e-book of YOUR choice in my Whispering Willows series! Just let me know which one you would like. Plus, then you can be sure to stay informed of my latest book, giveaways, promotions, news, 'swag' and more!


(be sure to check your "Junk" folder and set the emails from
DianaDawnBooks.com as "not junk")