Get the first two books
of the romance adventure series "Whispering Willows" FREE!

Book 1: "Fallen Snow"

"A mix of fairy tales and modernism with romance, adventure,
and magic...a perfect fit!"

Snow found herself falling into another she ran from her evil stepmother who was trying to kill her. And now, a new world full of romance and mystery and magic awaited her. But, she is still hunted...still in constant fear for her life from that witch. Searching for her "prince and protector" among the handsome strangers in this mystical remote village, she finds new friends among its residents, both historical and present-day folks. A mysterious woods where once you fall into it, you can’t leave. This was her new home, a world of magic and new family and friends and...romance. A new twist on a fairy tale retelling and re-imagining romance adventure.
‘Fallen Snow’ is the first book in the Whispering Willows series.

Book 2: "Forget Me Not"

After falling into a magical world called the Whispering Willows, Snow has found new friends and her “Prince Charming”. But her wicked stepmother is still after her. If she is to find any peace in her new life, she must find a way to destroy the evil witch... a way that will not endanger her new friends or herself in the process.
"Forget Me Not" is the second book in the Whispering Willows series.